top of page


Public·30 members
ব্যানার হাউজ অনলাইন
ব্যানার হাউজ অনলাইন

Chanakya Chant Ashwin Sanghi Ebook 20

Chanakya Chant Ashwin Sanghi Ebook 20

Chanakya Chant is a historical thriller novel by Ashwin Sanghi, one of India's highest-selling English fiction authors. The novel was published in 2010 and is the second book in the Bharat Series, which explores the hidden history of India through various eras and events. Chanakya Chant tells the parallel stories of Chanakya, the ancient political strategist who helped Chandragupta Maurya become the emperor of India, and Gangasagar Mishra, a modern-day political mastermind who uses Chanakya's tactics to groom a young girl from a slum to become the prime minister of India.

The novel is divided into two parts: The First Cycle and The Second Cycle. The First Cycle narrates the rise and fall of Chandragupta Maurya and his mentor Chanakya, who composed the Arthashastra, a treatise on statecraft and governance. The Second Cycle follows the life and career of Gangasagar Mishra, a Brahmin from Uttar Pradesh who moves to Mumbai and becomes a powerful kingmaker in Indian politics. He discovers a young girl named Chandini Gupta, who is the descendant of Chandragupta Maurya, and decides to make her his protégé. He teaches her the principles of Chanakya's chant, a mantra that he believes can influence the destiny of a nation.


The novel is a fast-paced and gripping read that blends history, mythology, philosophy, and politics. It also explores the themes of power, corruption, ambition, loyalty, and betrayal. The novel has been praised for its research, plot, and characterization. It has also been criticized for its historical inaccuracies, sensationalism, and misogyny. The novel has won several awards, including the Crossword Popular Choice Award in 2010 and the Vodafone-Crossword Popular Choice Award in 2011. It has also been translated into several languages, including Hindi, Tamil, Telugu, Marathi, Gujarati, Malayalam, Kannada, Bengali, and Urdu.

Chanakya Chant Ashwin Sanghi Ebook 20 is an electronic version of the novel that can be downloaded from various online platforms. It is available in PDF, EPUB, MOBI, and AZW3 formats. It has a file size of about 20 MB and can be read on any device that supports these formats. The ebook also contains some additional features, such as bookmarks, annotations, highlights, and search functions. The ebook can be purchased for a nominal price or downloaded for free from some websites that offer pirated copies.

If you are interested in reading Chanakya Chant Ashwin Sanghi Ebook 20, you can find it on the following websites:

  • [Amazon Kindle]

  • [Google Play Books]

  • [Flipkart]

  • [Internet Archive]

  • [PDF Drive]

However, before you download or buy the ebook, you should be aware of some issues that may affect your reading experience:

  • The ebook may not have the same quality as the printed book. It may have errors in formatting, spelling, grammar, or punctuation. It may also have missing pages or images.

  • The ebook may not be authorized by the author or the publisher. It may be an illegal copy that violates the intellectual property rights of the original creators. It may also contain viruses or malware that can harm your device or data.

  • The ebook may not be compatible with your device or software. It may not open properly or display correctly on your screen. It may also have compatibility issues with different versions or updates of your operating system or application.

Therefore, it is advisable to read Chanakya Chant Ashwin Sanghi Ebook 20 from a reliable and legal source that ensures quality and security. You can also support the author and the publisher by buying the ebook from their official websites or online stores.


Welcome to the group! You can connect with other members, ge...


Group Page: Groups_SingleGroup
bottom of page